Our Management Committee 2019

A warm welcome to our 2019 Management Committee, elected at our Annual General Meeting on 27 March: Anne McCrudden (Chairman), Dianne Martin (Vice Chair), Jeni Owens (Treasurer),  TBA (Secretary), Carole Crommelin (Hon Member and Patron), Anita Norris, George Sulcs and Jeannette McQueen. Melissa Frey (Administration) and Nicky Macdougall (Media) complete the team.